Your contact to us

You would like to make an appointment or have questions about our products? Are you interested in working with us?

For your inquiry you use our contact form under indication of an area. Our contact persons will then contact you immediately.

 


I agree that my personal data will be stored and processed for the purpose and duration of the contact.


Our contacts in sales

 

Assembly Plants and Inspection Systems
Marcus Heddergott
+49 (3606) 690-319
m.heddergott@sim-automation.de
Michael Schuchhardt
+49 (3606) 690 – 342
m.schuchhardt@sim-automation.de
Feeding and Sorting Systems
Matthias Ludwig
+49 (3606) 690 – 316
m.ludwig@sim-automation.de
Stefan Koch
+49 (3606) 690 – 470
s.koch@sim-automation.de
Laser Labeling
Matthias Bollwahn
+49 (3606) 690 – 337
m.bollwahn@sim-automation.de
Peter Lippmann
+49 (3606) 690 – 396
p.lippmann@sim-automation.de
Devices and Componente/Service
Luca Aspesi
+49 (3606) 690 – 474
l.aspesi@sim-automation.de
Marion Mensfeld
+49 (3606) 690 – 482
m.mensfeld@sim-automation.de

 

How to find us

 

SIM Automation GmbH
Liesebühl 20
37308 Heilbad Heiligenstadt
Germany

Phone: +49 3606 690-0
Fax: +49 3606 690-370
E-Mail: info@sim-automation.de